EXECUTIVE STAFF

Schaffer Heights: Schaffer Heights is one of our Public Housing Properties.

Executive Staff

The Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Executive Staff has the responsibility of overseeing day to day operations of the agency, planning and meeting it's future goals and objectives, and developing meaningful ways to utilize the resources of the agency for the betterment of the community.


Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Executive Staff:
Name Title Phone Email
Lewis Jordan Executive Director (702) 477-3110
Vacant Chief Operating Officer (702) 477-3110
Fred Haron Chief Administrative Officer (702) 477-3120 fharon@snvrha.org
Frank Stafford Director of Modernization and Development (702) 477-3150 fstafford@snvrha.org
Anita Keys Acting/Deputy Director of Housing Programs (702) 477-3415 akeys@snvrha.org
Patricia Stephens Director of Affordable Housing (702) 477-3200 pstephens@snvrha.org
Danita Jerkins Deputy Director of Affordable Housing (702) 477-3200 djerkins@snvrha.org
Ava Mitchell-Crew Director of Public Housing Operations (702) 477-3200 amitchell-crew@snvrha.org
Amber Baltzley Deputy Director of Public Housing Operations (702) 477-3200 abaltzley@snvrha.org
June Fleming Human Resources Manager (702) 477-3174 jfleming@snvrha.org
Vacant Manager of Information Technology (702) 477-3160
Johnny B. Shaw, JR., MBA Procurement and Contracts Manager (702) 477-3146 jshaw@snvrha.org
Duwanda Campbell Eligibility Manager (702) 477-3210 dcampbell@snvrha.org
Lee Quick Supportive Services Manager (702) 477-3191 lquick@snvrha.org

How Can We Help You?


Spotlight

VeraB

Applicants

VeraB

Landlords

VeraB

Residents

VeraB

Careers

Media

Media

News

Assistance

News

Participants